The Open Dosa

Consuming the Ordinary Differently

Quiz Anthe Quizzu


Pushups–Season III  

Set II was put together by Bhargav BSR, Supreeth Bhaskar and Arul Mani.



Seasons III began on Saturday 8 July 2017. Fifteen contestants took the quiz.

You can try the questions here

And if you want to go straight to the answers  

The questions were set by Siddharth Jirati, Aditya Nair, Supreeth Bhaskar and Arul Mani, in that order.

Thejaswi Udupa won the Open category with 49 points.  Hem Maradia of NITK Surathkal took the College prize with a score of 29.5.  Was good to see several college students take part.

The Winnahs















The standings are as follows.

Thejaswi UdupaOpen49
Hem MaradiaCollege 29.5
Nishanth RamanOpen29
Maitrey DeshpandeOpen28
Gaurav DattaOpen26
KishoreCollege 22
Prakhar TripathiSJC22
AmalCollege 18
AllanCollege 17
Krishna KinnalCollege 15
Shiva S RaiOpen15
SaravanaCollege 15
BalajiCollege 11


Saturday, 9 July 2016, Loyola Hall.

19 hardy individuals sat for the inaugural quiz Pushups of 2016. Ashwin Kumar won with a score of 33.5. Pipping Rajagopal PS who made 33. Santosh Swaminathan made 30.5.

Nikhil took the College Prize, and Bhargavi won the Women’s Prize with 10 points.

The Questions, if you want to try them out: Pushups for Muscular Success 2016 I Questions Only
The Answer Key: Pushups for Muscular Success 2016 I Answers

Saturday, 10 December 2016, Aloysius Hall.

Thejaswi Udupa won the Pushups. Neha Margosa took the Ladies Prize.


Pushups XIV Questions Only  for Qns 1-25

MS Pushups 14 Visual Questions for Qns 26-50


MS PU XIV Answer Key for Qns 1-25

MS Pushups 14 Visuals Answers for Qns 26-50


© 2024 The Open Dosa

Theme by Anders Norén